Casino reviewsLegend Play
Casino entity review · evidence by market

Legend Play Aviator
casino review.

Legend Play Aviator is assessed from legendplay.com and its June 2026 rules. The site publishes cards, Interac and Klarna, a €20 promotional deposit threshold, 1× cash rollover, VIP payout limits and three-business-day processing, but the player contract does not name the legal company or licence number.

Our verdict

What is our Legend Play Aviator verdict?

Legend Play has a current, detailed rulebook but an incomplete legal footer. It explains KYC, payment ownership, 1× rollover, three pending-withdrawal limit and tiered payouts from €500 daily/€7,000 monthly, yet calls the counterparty only ‘the Company’. India is not in the base excluded list, although some individual games are restricted there and national law still controls funding.

Editorial review · No numerical rating · Dated public evidence
Operator-level rules

What do Legend Play public records establish?

The live domain and terms provide operational rules, support contacts and payment logos. They do not identify the player-contract company or numbered licence, so the review does not import an entity from a lookalike site.

Player-contract entity

The June 2026 terms refer only to ‘the Company’ and publish no registration number.

Licence disclosure

The site claims licensing in marketing copy but the retrieved player terms provide no regulator or licence number.

Cash rollover

Deposits require 1× turnover; insufficient play can trigger 10% fees, or 15% for card and bank-funded balances.

Withdrawals

Up to three pending requests, processing within three business days and tiered daily/monthly caps.

Country operations

How do Legend Play payments, limits and account rules work by country?

Each market block keeps the operator, licence, limits, payment methods and restrictions together with its dated evidence.

1 country dossiers. No location is selected automatically.

India

legendplay.com
Current terms · company and licence number absent

Legend Play publishes current payment and withdrawal rules, but its player contract omits the legal company and numbered licence. India is absent from the base exclusion list; selected provider games remain restricted.

Local entity
Player contract names only ‘the Company’; no registration disclosed
Licence / regulator status
General licence claim without regulator or number in retrieved terms; no Indian authorisation
Availability
India not in base exclusion list; some provider games restricted; lawful funding prohibited
Account currency
EUR on public promotion; live account may vary
Minimum deposit
€20 promotional threshold
Minimum withdrawal
Method-specific; terms publish caps rather than a universal floor

Payments and limits

MethodMinimum depositMinimum withdrawalPublished timing / scope
Visa / MastercardLive cashier valueMethod-specificFinance review up to 3 business days
KlarnaLive cashier valueAvailability-dependentFinance review up to 3 business days
InteracLive cashier valueAvailability-dependentFinance review up to 3 business days
Other account-displayed methodsCompany sets minimum and maximumVIP and method limits applyProvider delay follows operator approval

Country-specific restrictions and checks

  • Deposits require 1× turnover before withdrawal.
  • Insufficient turnover can trigger a 10% fee, or 15% for card and bank transfer funding.
  • A player may have no more than three pending withdrawals.
  • Lowest tier caps are €500 daily and €7,000 monthly; higher tiers have larger limits.
  • The player-contract company and licence number are not publicly disclosed in the retrieved rules.
Live domain and June 2026 player terms [2] [3] [4] [6]
Practical questions

What should players know about Legend Play Aviator?

Does Legend Play have the genuine SPRIBE Aviator?

Yes. Our earlier catalogue verification confirmed the genuine SPRIBE Aviator at Legend Play. Inclusion in this casino-review directory means the game-presence check was already completed; this review therefore concentrates on the casino, its payments, limits, identity and country rules.

Who operates Legend Play?

The current legendplay.com player terms do not name the legal company or registration number.

What licence does Legend Play publish?

The live site makes a general licensing claim but the retrieved contract does not state a regulator or licence number.

What is the Legend Play minimum deposit?

The live welcome promotion uses €20; the general terms allow method-specific cashier limits.

What are Legend Play withdrawal limits?

The lowest VIP tier is €500 per day and €7,000 per month; higher tiers rise to €1,500 per day and €20,000 per month.

How long does Legend Play process withdrawals?

The finance team states up to three business days after the request or the previous paid request, provided checks are complete.

What KYC can Legend Play request?

Government ID, proof of address and proof of payment-method ownership; missing documents after 30 days can close the account and forfeit funds under the published terms.

Evidence file

Which sources support this Legend Play Aviator review?

External source addresses are printed as plain text so the evidence can be copied without turning the resource list into outbound links. Affiliate buttons are labelled separately.

  1. Site-owner research provenance[1] Owner-supplied India casino name leadDataset record: India casino research / Legend Play

    The supplied brand name records India search or editorial relevance. It does not establish operator identity, account access, Aviator or payment support.

    Checked 2026-09-16
  2. Direct brand, terms or identity evidence[2] Legend Play public evidence pagehttps://legendplay.com/en/

    legendplay.com currently publishes the LegendPlay casino and sportsbook. The domain is stored as a disabled candidate without an India availability claim. The page is used only for the statements visible there and does not establish Indian permission.

    Checked 2026-09-16
  3. Primary national legal source[3] India Promotion and Regulation of Online Gaming Act 2025https://www.meity.gov.in/static/uploads/2025/10/8a7f103cefc68ed8aaa2ebc9a2ed7c13.pdf

    Sections 5–7 prohibit online money-game services, related advertising and fund transfers.

    Checked 2026-09-16
  4. Primary national legal source[4] MeitY commencement notificationhttps://www.meity.gov.in/static/uploads/2026/04/089ca9904b13f019b41a391584ab10ea.pdf

    The notification appoints 1 May 2026 as the date on which the Act came into force.

    Checked 2026-09-16
  5. Game-provider source[5] SPRIBE Aviator product pagehttps://spribe.co/games/aviator

    Identifies the original Aviator title and provider. It does not by itself prove this casino's India lobby or lawful local access.

    Checked 2026-09-16
  6. Operator terms[6] Legend Play terms version 1.11https://legendplay.com/en/rules

    Publishes KYC, 1× rollover, fees, payout tiers and processing schedule while omitting the company and licence number.

    Checked 2026-09-18

Independent editorial coverage. The site may earn commission from labelled partner buttons. Legal gambling age only. Gambling involves financial risk.

Play18+
Last updated:
Kot Lopoldovskiy LinkedIn profile image
Meet the author

Kot Lopoldovskiy

Aviator Research Editor & iGaming Specialist

Kot leads the site’s Aviator research programme: game mechanics, country access, operator evidence, payments, apps, comparisons and player-safety risks. He has worked with casino communications and Aviator-focused content since 2022, with an emphasis on traceable evidence and practical guidance.

View Kot on LinkedIn